ARCA logo

Associates Directory

ABC Supply Co. Inc. (Monarch Centres)

Service Types
  • Supplier/Distributor
  • Low Slope: Single Ply, Modified Bitumen
  • Steep Slope: Shingles

Alberta Roof Vacuum Service Ltd.

Box 11074, Seton RPO
Calgary, AB T3M 1Y6

Service Types
  • Roof Vacuum
  • Wet Vac
  • Rooftop Hopper

Beacon Building Products

Fax: 403-720-0606
Toll-Free: 1-877-688-8677

Derek Bigelow – Branch Manager
403-921-7410
Derek.Bigelow@becn.com

Heather Harms
Heather.Harms@becn.com

Terry Bruce
Terry.Bruce@becn.com

Fax: 780-988-9149
Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • BUR
    • Modified Bitumen
    • Organic Felts
  • Steep-Slope
    • Asphalt Shingles
    • Western Red Shakes/Shingles
    • Metal Tile
    • Slate Tile
    • Cedar Shakes/Shingle Bureau Products
  • Metal
    • Cladding (Exposed & Hidden)
    • Fasten Roofing Systems
    • Decra Stone Coated
    • Steel Roofing
  • Miscellaneous
    • Drains/Vents
    • Adhesives/Sealants
    • Vapour Retardants
    • Insulation
    • Air Barriers
    • Ice Dam Membranes
    • Accessories
    • Equipment

Calgary Fasteners & Tools

Service Types
  • Fasteners, hardware, safety and industrial tools
  • Adhesives, sealants, caulking

Convoy Supply Alberta Ltd.

Fax: 403-207-3404

Don Pierce – Regional Manager Prairies & NWT
dpierce@convoy-supply.com

Scott Ross
scross@convoy-supply.com

Dan Vernon
dvernon@convoy-supply.com

Fax: 780-439-9797

Don Pierce – Regional Manager Prairies & NWT
dpierce@convoy-supply.com

Kam Partington
kam.partington@convoy-supply.com

Russ Kinnee
rkinnee@convoy-supply.com

Fax: 403-358-3456

Don Pierce – Regional Manager Prairies & NWT
dpierce@convoy-supply.com

Lane Niwa – Branch Manager
lniwa@convoy-supply.com

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • All Membrane Types
  • Steep-Slope
    • Asphalt Shingles
    • Wood Shakes/Shingles
    • Metal Tile
    • Fiberglass Shingles
  • Metal
    • Roofing & Cladding
  • Insulation
    • ISO
    • Extruded Polystyrene
    • J.M. Base Cap Insulation
    • Fiberglass Insulation
  • Miscellaneous
    • Drains/Vents
    • Adhesives/Sealants
    • Vapour Retardants
    • Separator Sheets
    • Air Barriers
    • Ice Dam Membrane 

Delta Prevention

Kevin Key

Pierre-Olivier Benoit

Service Types
  • A Canadian manufacturer of:

    • Non-penetrating fall protection equipment for rooftop
    • Roof hatch safety railing equipment
    • Skylight fall protection system
    • Ladder fall protection
    • Roof warning line systems

HB Fuller (Royal Adhesives & Adco Products Inc.)

Fax: 517-764-6697

Ron Vollmer, President

Porter Temple, Field Sales Rep – Western Canada
403-975-5221
Porter.Temple@hbfuller.com

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • Adhesives
    • Sealants
    • Tapes

Henry Company Canada

Fax: 403-949-2082
Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • Modified Bitumen
  • Steep-Slope
    • Shingle Underlayments
  • Metal
    • Underlayments
  • Miscellaneous
    • Plastic Cements, Coatings, Adhesives, Non-Vapour Permeable Air Barrier Membranes, Vapour Permeable Air Barrier Membranes

Interior Tarp Protection

Service Types
  • Services
    • Technical Support/Advice
  • Insulation
    • Extruded Polystyrene (XPS)

Northern Alberta Institute Of Technology (N.A.I.T.)

Fax: 780-471-7765
Frank Meliefste, Program Chair
frankm@nait.ca

Rob Dawson
rdawson@nait.ca

Service Types
  • Services
    • Apprenticeship Training Program

Nusens Niche Contracting Services Inc.

Service Types
  • Nusens Contracting handles niche needs within the contracting and construction field.

Phoenix Metals Ltd.

Fax: 403-248-4245
Toll-Free: 1-888-272-5547

Greg Carter

Bob Huber

Service Types
  • Miscellaneous
    • Metal Sheet and Coil
    • Flashing
    • Vents
    • Drains

Platinum Technologies Ltd.

Paul Whitehead, General Manager
519-505-0179
paul@platinumrp.com

Service Types

Pro-Line Building Materials Ltd.

Fax: 403-262-1018
Fax: 780-454-1018
Service Types
  • Roofing Materials
    • Residential and Commercial

Roofmart Alberta Inc.

Dave Marcott, General Manager
Dave.Marcott@roofmart.ca

Fax: 403-253-5389
Fax: 403-277-5347
Fax: 403-320-8742

Kevin Herasemluk, Business Development Manager
Kevin.Herasemluk@roofmart.ca

Mo Borhot, Sales Director, Southern Alberta
Mo.Borhot@roofmart.ca

Sarah Twombly
Sarah.Twombly@roofmart.ca

Fax: 403-341-5420

David Hohn
David.Hohn@roofmart.ca

Ben Arthur, Outside Sales
Benjamin.Arthur@roofmart.ca

Fax: 780-437-3619
Fax: 780-477-7189
Fax: 780-960-5251
Fax: 780-539-6180
Clark Pitman, Business Development Manager, Grande Prairie
Clark.Pitman@roofmart.ca

Chris Bayrak
Chris.Bayrak@roofmart.ca

Fax: 780-790-6955
Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • IKO Commercial
    • Siplast Product LInes
    • Genflex Product Lines
  • Steep-Slope
    • IKO Residential Roofing Products
  • Insulation
    • Polyiso
    • Tapered Polyiso
    • Fibreboard
    • Densdeck Roof Boards
    • Siplast Insulation
    • Siplast Roof Boards
  • Miscellaneous
    • Roofing and Siding Accessories
    • Rooftop Delivery

Southern Alberta Institute Of Technology (S.A.I.T.)

School of Construction
403-248-4823

Service Types
  • Apprenticeship Training Program

Spar-Marathon Roofing Supplies

Fax: 403-255-2793

Colin Burr
403-589-0051

Fax: 780-432-5019

Jamie Sheridan
edmonton@sparmarathon.ca

Jeff Barnard – Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada
204-338-7613
jgb@mts.net

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • Material from the deck up
  • Steep-Slope
    • Asphalt Shingles
    • Cedar
    • Slate
    • Composite Materials
  • Miscellaneous
    • Hoists, Kettles, Cutters

Wayne Building Products Ltd.

Fax: 780-452-1186
Service Types
  • Miscellaneous
    • Metal Roofing
    • Metal Flashing

White Cap Canada

Fax: 403-287-5881
Fax: 780-447-1778
Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • All Membrane Types
  • Insulation
    • ISO
    • Polystyrene
    • Mineral Wool Insulation
  • Metal
    • Cladding
  • Miscellaneous
    • Drains / Vents
    • Adhesives / Sealants
    • Separator sheets
    • Air barriers

Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services (Alberta) Inc.

Fax: 403-229-2060
Terence Cairns, Senior VP, Commercial Lines
Rob Klewchuk, CIP. Senior Account Manager
Service Types
  • Commercial Insurance