ARCA logo

Manufacturer Directory

Alleguard

Service Types
  • Expanded Polystyrene Insulation
    • E.P.S. Type 1,2,3
    • E.P.S. Manufactured Flat
    • E.P.S. Manufactured Tapered

Atlas Roofing Corporation

Phone: 416-201-8975 Ext 225
Fax: 877-909-4001
Josh Lax, District Sales Manager- Western Canada
778-918-6477
JLax@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow, Director Marketing Development
770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • Modified Bitumen
  • Miscellaneous
    • Waterproofing
    • Air Barriers

Beaver Plastics Ltd.

Fax: 780-960-4640
Toll-Free: 1-888-453-5961
Service Types
  • Insulation
    • E.P.S.

Building Products Of Canada Corp.

Fax: 780-465-1181

Mike Russnak, Western Regional Sales Manager
780-719-7563

Service Types
  • Manufacturer & wholesaler of construction products – Roofing materials & building envelope materials

Carlisle Syntec Canada

Fax: 905-829-2899

Toll Free: 1-800-387-4990

Alberta Office

P.O. Box 78114, Heritage RPO
Calgary AB T2H 1M0

Fax: 403-452-9288

Ron Murphy
403-585-9234
ronm@enercorp.ca

Josh Duyns, Western Canada Technical Sales Rep
236-522-1207
josh.duyns@carlisleccm.com

Doug Rossum
587-839-9202
dougr@enercorp.ca

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • EPDM
    • TPO
    • PVC
  • Insulation
    • Fibreboard
    • ISO
    • EPS
  • Miscellaneous
    • Skylights
    • Air and Vapour Barriers
    • Adhesives

CGC Inc.

Fax: 905-803-4387

Wes Wiseman – CGC building Envelope Canada
wwiseman@cgc.inc

Local Representative

P.O.Box 78114, Heritage RPO
Calgary, AB T2H 1M0

Service Types
  • Miscellaneous
    • Securock Gypsum Fiber Roof Board
    • Securock Glass Mat Roof Board Gypsum Board
    • Thermal Barrier
    • Coverboard

Dupont Performance Building Solutions

Fax: 604-970-5264

Jamie Bishop, CTR – Commercial National Accounts Manager
604-970-5264
jamie.bishop@dupont.com

Service Types
  • Services
    • Technical Support/Advice
  • Insulation
    • Extruded Polystyrene (XPS)

Elevate Commercial Roofing Systems

Alberta Office – Pilot Group Inc.

Service Types
  • Services
    • Membrane
    • Insulation
    • Metal Roofing
  • Low-Slope
    • SBS
    • EPDM
    • TPO
  • Insulation
    • ISO
    • Tapered Insulation
    • Cover Board

Foam Mods EPS Solutions Ltd.

Service Types
  • Miscellaneous
    • Gypsum Board
    • Thermal Barrier Insulation Board
    • Dens-Deck Roof Board
    • Dens-Deck Prime Roof Board

Georgia-Pacific Canada Inc.

Todd Gerrard, CTR – Building Envelope & Commercial Roofing Manager – Western Canada
604-358-9902
todd.gerrard@gapac.com
Service Types
  • Miscellaneous
    • Gypsum Board
    • Thermal Barrier Insulation Board
    • Dens-Deck Roof Board
    • Dens-Deck Prime Roof Board

Hal Industries Inc.

Fax: 604-888-1656
Toll-Free: 1-800-663-0076

Jordon Harco – General Manager
jordon@halind.com

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • BUR
    • Modified Bitumen
  • Miscellaneous
    • Vapour Retardants
    • Separator Sheets
    • Air Barriers
    • Ice Dam Barriers
    • Overlay Board (Perma-Board)

Hunter Panels

Toll-Free: 1-888-746-1114
Fax: 1-877-775-1769
hunterpanels.com

Alberta Office

P.O.Box 78114, Heritage RPO
Calgary, AB T2H 1M0

Service Types
  • Insulation
    • Polyiso

IKO Industries Ltd.

Jay Simpson – Commercial Manager – Prairies
403-700-0257
jay.simpson@iko.com

Dave Schaffer – Director of Sales IKO Commercial
587-837-8172
david.schaffer@iko.com

Duncan Allewell – Technical Representative Northern Alberta
780-499-7706
duncan.allewell@iko.com

Dirk Homburg – Field Service Technician – Northern Alberta
409-807-0617
dirk.homburg@iko.com

Dylan Leclair – Architectural Representative – Northern Alberta
587-335-9552
dylan.leclair@iko.com

Dan Rayner – Field Service Technicial – Southern Alberta
dan.rayner@iko.com

Trevor Devnich – Architectural Representative – Southern Alberta
403-815-9394
trevor.devnich@iko.com

Phone: 403-265-6022
Fax: 403-263-0516
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-1034
iko.com 

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • BUR
    • Modified Bitumen
  • Steep Slope
    • Asphalt Shingles
    • High Profile Ridge Cap
    • Underlayments
    • Eave Protection Membranes
  • Insulation
    • ISO
    • Tapered ISO
  • Overlay Boards
    • Asphalt Core Board
  • Vapour Retarders
    • Kraft Laminate
    • Modified Bitumen
  • Miscellaneous
    • Cements and Coatings
    • Asphalt, Primers and Adhesives

Malarkey Roofing Products

Fax: 403-289-7644

Alan Speidel
403-804-3309

Service Types
  • Steep-Slope
    • SBS Modified Asphalt Shingles
    • Underlayments

MSL Louiseville Fibreboard

Fax: 819-228-3393

Patrick Wellington
514-754-3928

Amir Salimi – National Commercial Sales Director
514-241-3222
asalimi@mslfibre.com

Service Types
  • Miscellaneous
    • Wood Fiberboard

Plasti-Fab Ltd.

Phone: 403-569-4337
Fax: 403-248-9325
Toll-Free: 1-888-446-5377
plastifab.com

Marc Brisebois
Ed Djonlich
Johnny Dinh
Phone: 780-932-6177

Fax: 780-452-0161

Caleb Leham
Phone: 780-717-2705

Service Types
  • Insulation
    • E.P.S. Type 1,2,3
    • E.P.S. Manufactured Flat
    • E.P.S. Manufactured Tapered

Polyglass – Operating Name Of Mapei Inc.

Natalino Zenchetta, President and CEO

Daniel Nichols, Director of Sales North America

Roberet Kaethler
Phone: 604-671-6546
rkaethler@polyglass.com

Russ Kinnee
Phone: 780-318-0586

Jim Perella, Manager Canada
Phone: 518-339-0842

Siplast Canada Inc.

Enrico Ickenroth, RSE – District Technical Representative II

Phone: 403-461-5806
enrico.ickenroth@siplast.com

Rob Noviello – Territory Sales Manager, Alberta / Prairie Provinces

Phone: 403-973-6727
rob.noviello@siplast.com

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • SBS Modified Bitumen Membrane

Soprema Inc.

Fax: 403-248-8842

Shawn Frayn
Phone: 403-589-4222
sfrayn@soprema.ca

Jeremy Geddes – Field Technician
jgeddes@soprema.ca

Gord Armstrong – Building Envelope Representative
garmstrong@soprema.ca

Matt Girling – Architectural Representative
mgirling@soprema.ca

Phone: 780-435-2800
Fax: 780-435-0029

Ryan Asselstine – Technical Sales Representative
rasselstine@soprema.ca

Sebastian Bunsemeier – Field Technician
sbunsemeier@soprema.ca

Duane Dawson
ddawson@soprema.ca

Blair Bennett – Western Canada Director of Sales
bbennett@soprema.ca

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • Modified Bitumen Membranes
  • Miscellaneous
    • Insulation
    • Adhesives
    • Sealants
    • Vapour Retarders
    • Air Barriers
    • Waterproofing Membranes
    • Underlayments
    • Green Roof Components
    • Roofing Torches & Related Tools

Superform Products Ltd.

Fax: 403-627-3553

Keelan Unruh

Jason Unruh

Service Types
  • Insulated Building Products

Tremco Canada, A Division Of RPM Canada

Western Canada Division

tremcoroofing.com

Lindsay Verhelst, Building Envelope and Infrastructure Specialist – Western Canada
587-579-7131
LVerhelst@tremco.ca

Denise Bachleitner, Regional Manager – Western Canada
604-789-8668
dbachleitner@tremcoinc.com

Calgary Office

Unit 234, 11929 – 40 Street SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 4M3

Darwin Elliot
403-850-9548
delliot@tremco.ca

Garratt Grenier, RRO, CTR, GRP – Edmonton and Northern Alberta Field Advisor
780-504-7768
ggrenier@tremcoinc.com

Shaun O’Neil, General Manager Western Canada
soneil@tremcoinc.com

Service Types
  • Low-Slope
    • BUR
  • Insulation
    • ISO
  • Vapour Retarders
    • Modified Bitumen
  • Miscellaneous
    • Cements and Coatings
    • Asphalt, Primers and Adhesives