ARCA logo

Serving Alberta's Roofing Industry Since 1961

ARCA logo

Course 103: First Aid for Roofers

  • Red Cross full certification
  • Red Cross re-certification

This program has been customized for roofers while still providing the full Red Cross certification.

Course Fee: 
  • covered by ARCA
  • no-shows are charged $120 per person
Session Length: 
  • 2 full days for certification
  • 1 full day for re-certification

 

Session Listing

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 to Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Edmonton
FULL
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Edmonton
NEARLY FULL
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 to Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Calgary
FULL
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Calgary
NEARLY FULL
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 to Thursday, February 18, 2021
Calgary
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 to Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Edmonton
FULL
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Edmonton
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Calgary